Deburring Technologies, LLC is the North American partner for XEBEC® Technology Co., LTD. Introduced in the 1990's, their innovative ceramic brushes, sticks & stones go through a unique process to become solid ceramic fibers. Unlike competitive products, there are no filler materials to clog or degrade the part manufacturing process. In addition, the cutting action of XEBEC products are specially designed to preserve the dimensional characteristics of the work piece.

Company Contacts

The best companies are made up of the best people.

Steve Short

Steve Short

President

sshort@deburringtechnologies.com

Mark Hauberg

Mark Hauberg

Executive Vice President

mhauberg@deburringtechnologies.com

Elaine Hauberg

Elaine Hauberg

VP of Operations

ehauberg@deburringtechnologies.com

Josh Nourse

Josh Nourse

Operations Manager

jnourse@deburringtechnologies.com

Dan Riffey

Dan Riffey

National Sales Director

driffey@deburringtechnologies.com

Brett Reeder

Brett Reeder

Sales Director, Northeastern Americas

breeder@deburringtechnologies.com

Mike Fernandez

Mike Fernandez

Sales Director, Southern Americas

mfernandez@deburringtechnologies.com

Dave Gillaspy

Dave Gillaspy

Sales Director, Midwestern Americas

dgillaspy@deburringtechnologies.com

Darrel McCoy

Darrel McCoy

Sales Director, Western Americas

dmccoy@deburringtechnologies.com

Joe Giovinazzi

Joe Giovinazzi

Director Of Strategic Accounts

jgiovinazzi@deburringtechnologies.com

Dave Sawick

Dave Sawicki

Customer Service Rep, Eastern Americas
Application Specialist

dsawicki@deburringtechnologies.com

Michael Maggard

Michael Maggard

Customer Service Rep, Middle Americas
Special Event Coordinator

mmaggard@deburringtechnologies.com

Nicole Katz

Nicole Katz

Customer Service Rep, Western Americas

nkatz@deburringtechnologies.com

Mark Phelan

Mark Phelan

Customer Service Rep, National Accounts

mphelan@deburringtechnologies.com

Susan Hines

Susan Hines

Receptionist

shines@deburringtechnologies.com

Grant Jedlinsky

Grant Jedlinsky

Marketing Director

gjedlinsky@deburringtechnologies.com

Lauren Hauberg

Lauren Hauberg

Marketing Assistant

marketing@deburringtechnologies.com

Jordan Langdon

Jordan Langdon

IT Assistant

jlangdon@deburringtechnologies.com

Pam Thompson

Pam Thompson

Accounting Clerk

pthompson@deburringtechnologies.com

Chris Zermeno

Chris Zermeno

Warehouse Manager

czermeno@deburringtechnologies.com

Gary Smith

Gary Smith

Shipping & Receiving Clerk

gsmith@deburringtechnologies.com

Events

Visit Us At IMTS 2018

Safety Warning

Cutting fiber brushes and stones are cutting tools and are often rotated at high speeds with a power tool or in a machine tool. They should never be operated at higher than the maximum speeds listed. When using these tools, safety glasses and gloves should be worn. Breathing the dust created by using these products for prolonged periods of time should be avoided.

ISA