Territory

Call us today for your deburring & surface finishing solution!


Territory Sales Director
101
Brett Reeder

330-600-0058
breeder@deburringtechnologies.com
Medina, OH

104
105
201
202
102
Dave Gillaspy

317-671-1440
dgillaspy@deburringtechnologies.com
Indianapolis, IN

106
107
108
103
Mike Fernandez

407-730-1156
mfernandez@deburringtechnologies.com
Orlando, FL

109
301
302
110
Dan Riffey

260-402-4874
mfernandez@deburringtechnologies.com
Indianapolis, IN

111
112
113
114
201

Sales Force

Dan Riffey

Dan Riffey

National Sales Director
 

260-402-4874
driffey@deburringtechnologies.com

Brett Reeder

Brett Reeder

Sales Director
Northeastern Americas

330-600-0058
breeder@deburringtechnologies.com

Dave Gillaspy

Dave Gillaspy

Sales Director
Midwestern Americas

317-671-1440
dgillaspy@deburringtechnologies.com

Mike Fernandez

Mike Fernandez

Sales Director
Southern Americas

407-730-1156
mfernandez@deburringtechnologies.com

Customer Service

Elaine Hauberg

Elaine Hauberg

Customer Service Manager
National Accounts

740-393-4030
ehauberg@deburringtechnologies.com

Dave Sawicki

Dave Sawicki

Customer Service - Eastern Americas
Application Specialist

740-393-4045
dsawicki@deburringtechnologies.com

Michael Maggard

Michael Maggard

Customer Service - Middle Americas
Special Event Coordinator

740-393-4071
mmaggard@deburringtechnologies.com

Nicole Katz

Nicole Katz

Customer Service - Western Americas
 

740-393-4038
nkatz@deburringtechnologies.com

Safety Warning

Cutting fiber brushes and stones are cutting tools and are often rotated at high speeds with a power tool or in a machine tool. They should never be operated at higher than the maximum speeds listed. When using these tools, safety glasses and gloves should be worn. Breathing the dust created by using these products for prolonged periods of time should be avoided.

ISA