Territory

Call us today for your deburring & surface finishing solution!


Territory Sales Director
101
Brett Reeder

330-600-0058
breeder@deburringtechnologies.com
Medina, OH

104
105
201
202
106
Dennis Hill

563-271-5603
dhill@deburringtechnologies.com
Davenport, IA

107
108
103
Mike Fernandez

407-730-1156
mfernandez@deburringtechnologies.com
Orlando, FL

109
301
110
Open

800-306-5901
sales@deburringtechnologies.com
Mount Vernon, OH

111
112
113
203
302

Sales Leadership

Rob Johnson

Rob Johnson

Vice President of Sales

937-626-6055
rjohnson@deburringtechnologies.com

Sales Directors

Brett Reeder

Brett Reeder

Sales Director Northeastern Americas

330-600-0058
breeder@deburringtechnologies.com

Dennis Hill

Sales Director Midwestern Americas

563-271-5603
dhill@deburringtechnologies.com

Mike Fernandez

Mike Fernandez

Sales Director Southern Americas

407-730-1156
mfernandez@deburringtechnologies.com

Open

Open

Sales Director Western Americas

800-306-5901
sales@deburringtechnologies.com

Customer Service

Michael Maggard

Cutomer Service Northeastern Americas

740-393-4071
mmaggard@deburringtechnologies.com

Dylan Green

Customer Service Midwestern Americas

740-393-4073
dgreen@deburringtechnologies.com

Michael Maggard

Customer Service Southern Americas

740-393-4071
mmaggard@deburringtechnologies.com

Brad Hubiak

Customer Service Western Americas

740-393-4038
bhubiak@deburringtechnologies.com

Application Specialist

Dave Sawicki

Dave Sawicki

Application Specialist

740-393-4045
dsawicki@deburringtechnologies.com

Safety Warning

Cutting fiber brushes and stones are cutting tools and are often rotated at high speeds with a power tool or in a machine tool. They should never be operated at higher than the maximum speeds listed. When using these tools, safety glasses and gloves should be worn. Breathing the dust created by using these products for prolonged periods of time should be avoided.

ISA